VOSPISON - Intravenous Abnormal (radio version) | Exclusive for @1921BaliHeadbanger


Single taken from Upcoming Full Album "Diethlamide" in June 2021 under DISMEMBERED RECORDS BAND INFO: Vospison is a band domiciled in the city of Malang formed in 2016 precisely in August due to the idea of ​​Faisal and Oni who wanted to form a death metal band, and at that time the band did not yet have a name, in December 2016 Oni decided to name the band this is Vospison. In early 2017 we recorded two tracks entitled Vomited Inside and You Will Die, the two tracks we released independently / self-released in March of the following year. The first two tracks featured Death Metal music a la Dying Fetus and Suffocation. We have set foot in several gigs inside Malang and outside the city such as the Ngindie Night Campus, PKL All Friends 7, Road to Underground Fest, Gondang Metal Fest and there are still many stages inside and outside the city that we have stepped on. In 2018 we released a promo entitled "PROMOSICK 2018" which contains two tracks. Track 1. HUMAN FLESH PUTREFACTION Track 2. GORGING DEMONSTRATED which was released via the label from the city of Sidoarjo "FATALISM MUSICKNESS". In this promo, we have a theme song and music instrument which is quite different from our first promo. In this second promo, we carry Heavy Brutal Death Metal music that is based on Gorgasm, Pyaemia, and we take Groove elements like Chepalotripsy. For one reason or another in mid-2019 we decided to add one personnel as Faisal's partner on the front lines of this band, namely Fikri in the (bass / vocal) section, previously Fikri was a front man of the Thrash band from Malang, Manimven. After 2 years after releasing the promo, in mid-March 2020 we released the “DEMOSICK 2020” promo which contains two tracks. Track 1. Morpheus Track 2. Psylocybin Hypochondriasis which was released via the BanjarNegara based label "DISMEMBERED RECORDS" as a first step towards the debut of our first full album which will also be released by the same label. 2019 line up: Faisal Sukma (Guitar / Vocal) Fikri Firman (Bass / Vocal) Oni Arim (Drums) Find Vospison on Media Social: Instagram: @vospison.official Facebook: Vospison DM Youtube: Vospison Mlg Intrigued by their songs? Listen @1921baliheadbanger and Play it here... 》》https://baliheadbanger.blogspot.com Or watch other videos on https://tinyurl.com/1921ytchannel STAY TUNE... STAY METAL!! --------------------- Statement / Disclaimer!! All songs / music played on this online radio are NOT our property. All song / music copyrights belong to the band concerned. Pernyataan! Semua lagu / musik yang diputar di radio online ini BUKAN milik kami. Semua hak cipta lagu / musik adalah milik band yang bersangkutan. #1921baliheadbanger #metalradio #onlineradio #vospison